User Tools

Site Tools


app:faq:deleting_waypoints

How to delete waypoints?

Waypoints can be deleted easily via the waypoint menu (Routing→Waypoints). On the right side of each waypoint is a X, if press the X the waypoint will be deleted. This is only possible if there are more than two waypoints.

If you want to delete the whole route you can use the clear button (Routing→Clear) or long press the route and select clear.

app/faq/deleting_waypoints.txt · Last modified: 2018/05/10 15:56 by admin